Where life-long friendships begin & grow

SEAS Men's Club

 

 

SEAS Men's Club

"Good men doing good things"

Our club meets twice each month at SEAS - the first Saturday (8:30 AM) for Mass and breakfast; and the third Thursday (7:00 PM) for Rosary, dinner and business meeting.  We welcome and encourage all SEAS Parish men to attend and to get involved with the many worthwhile activities accomplished.

6rhqbtzzo3xf8mm1lggrp4mi5il.jpg

 

We support both the parish and our community through various fund-raisers and service projects: 

  • Fireworks Tent
  • Christmas Trees
  • Harvest Home
  • Holiday Smoke Turkeys and Hams
  • Trunk-or-Treat
  • Easter Egg Hunt
  • Parish Picnic
  • Parish Service Projects Event Food Preparation
    • Event Set-up and Clean-up
    • Grounds and Building Clean-up
    • Other Needs
  • Community Service Projects
    • Yard Work for Elderly and Disabled
    • Other Needs

     

For more information and details about SEAS Men’s Club, please feel free to contact

Kelly J. Hayes, President at 417-838-3269 or [email protected] 

 


 

 Upcoming Events and Activities

Sat, Aug. 31

Fri & Sat, Sept 6&7

Sat, Sept 7

Thurs, Sept 19

Sat, Sept 21

Sat, Oct 5

Thurs, Oct 17

Fri, Oct 25

Sat, Nov 2

Thurs, Nov 21

Thurs or Fri, Nov 21 or 22

Fri, Nov 29

Sat, Dec 7

Thurs, Dec 19

7:30am

 ~~~~~

8:30am

7:00pm

8:30am

8:30am

7:00pm

~~~~~

8:30am

7:00pm

~~~~~

~~~~~

8:30am

7:00pm

Breakfast then Set-up for Harvest Home (Lighting, Fencing, etc...)

Harvest Home Support (various areas & times)

1st Saturday Mass & Breakfast

Rosary, Dinner & Business Meeting

Habitat for Humanity - Rock the Block

1st Saturday Mass & Breakfast

 Rosary, Dinner & Business Meeting

Trunk or Treat - SEAS Parking Lot & Parish Hall

1st Saturday Mass & Breakfast - Christmas Tree Lot Set-up

Rosary, Dinner & Business Meeting

Smoking Turkeys & Hams for Thanksgiving & Christmas Sales

Christmas Tree Sales begin

1st Saturday Mass & Breakfast

Rosary, Christmas Dinner & Business Meeting

 

*TBA = To Be Announced